GRAUSIG will release a new mini-album in next June 2013

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

One of legendary band Deathmetal Indonesia, GRAUSIG will release a new mini-album titled “In The Name of All Who Suffered and Died” in next June 2013. Mini album contains re-recorded versions of 4 old songs and 1 new song signify the resurrection Grausig after buried as deep as six feet for more than a decade.

Band that was founded in 1989 has previously been spawned mini album “Feed the Flesh to the Beast “(1997, Graveyard Productions) and the album” Abandon, Forgotten and Rotting Alone “(1999, Independent / Aquarius Musikindo).

And since 2011, they decided to reunion and finally agreed seriously continue their chapter story journey with the latest formations, namely James (vocals), Budi (guitar), Ewin (bass) and Denny (drums).

Grausig Flyer

Posted By : tajam On May 14th | No Comments

Special Recent Posts

IMKL (Indonesian Metalhead Kuala Lumpur) - BURN IN FLAME 3

IMKL (Indonesian Metalhead Kuala Lumpur)...

Sunday, 21 December 2014 At Insider Space, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Ticket : [...]

AMBERIAN DAWN - New Video Released

AMBERIAN DAWN - New Video Released...

Finnish female-fronted symphonic metal band AMBERIAN DAWN has release the new video f[...]

ARCH ENEMY - Premiere New Video

ARCH ENEMY - Premiere New Video...

Swedish / American / Canadian metallers ARCH ENEMY has premiere the official new vide[...]

HAMMERFALL - New Album Details

HAMMERFALL - New Album Details...

Swedish metallers HAMMERFALL new album has finally been announced. The band's new alb[...]

Metal Inside Bali - Wasted Youth

Metal Inside Bali - Wasted Youth...

Thursday, May 29th 2014 Antida Sound Garden - Denpasar - Bali - Indonesia [...]

IMKL (Indonesian Metalhead Kuala Lumpur) – BURN IN FLAME 3 #TajamMusicMedia #Events

Yesterday via Twitter for Websites